Moravian Church in North America

In Essentials, Unity; In Nonessentials, Liberty; In All Things, Love.

Moravian Church in North America
North: Bethlehem, Pa.
South: Winston-Salem, N.C.

Contact Us

Provincial Staff

betsyspeaks1

The Northern Province is headquartered at the Moravian Church Center in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. In the Church Center are Provincial Elders’ Conference offices, finance, benefits/human resources, stewardship and Provincial Women’s Board.  The Church Center is also home to the Board of World Mission, Interprovincial Board of Communication and the Eastern District of the Northern Province.

Provincial Elders’ Conference
Elizabeth D. Miller, PEC President Ext. 19
email: betsy@mcnp.org

Gloria Reisinger, PEC Admin. Assistant Ext. 12
email: gloria@mcnp.org

 

Finance Office
Brenda Cahill, Controller, Ext. 11
email: brenda@mcnp.org

Tammy Curcio, Assistant to the Controller, Ext. 17
email: tammy@mcnp.org

 

Benefits Office

Jacquie Petko, HR and Benefits Manager, Ext. 16
email: jacquie@mcnp.org

Marie Ritter, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 15
email: marie@mcnp.org

 

Church Planting
Darryl Bell, Interim Church Planters’ Resource Advisor
7465 Crossing Pl.
Lewis Center OH 43035
email: darryl098@gmail.com

 

Mailing Address:
Moravian Church Center
PO Box 1245
 Bethlehem, PA 18016-1245 
Physical Address:
Moravian Church Center
1021 Center St.
Bethlehem, PA 18018
 Phone: 610.867.7566
or 800.732.0591
 Fax: 610.866.9223 

churchcenterimage
View Larger Map

 

Moravian Daily Texts

07/17/2018

Tuesday, July 17 — Psalm 86:1–10
Deuteronomy 27:14–28:24; Luke 9:37–50

The Lord said, “You will be for me a kingdom of priests and a holy nation.” Exodus 19:6 (NIV)

Jesus said, “Peace be with you. As the Father has sent me, so I send you.” John 20:21

Gracious God, you have called us to be your people—sending us out into the world to do your work—to live as priests and priestesses for you. May it be so! Amen.

Buy the Book