Moravian Church in North America

In Essentials, Unity; In Nonessentials, Liberty; In All Things, Love.

Moravian Church in North America
North: Bethlehem, Pa.
South: Winston-Salem, N.C.

Contact Us

Provincial Staff

betsyspeaks1

The Northern Province is headquartered at the Moravian Church Center in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. In the Church Center are Provincial Elders’ Conference offices, finance, benefits/human resources, stewardship and Provincial Women’s Board.  The Church Center is also home to the Board of World Mission, Interprovincial Board of Communication and the Eastern District of the Northern Province.

Provincial Elders’ Conference
Elizabeth D. Miller, PEC President Ext. 19
email: betsy@mcnp.org

Gloria Reisinger, PEC Admin. Assistant Ext. 12
email: gloria@mcnp.org

 

Finance Office
Brenda Cahill, Controller, Ext. 11
email: brenda@mcnp.org

Tammy Curcio, Assistant to the Controller, Ext. 17
email: tammy@mcnp.org

 

Benefits Office

Jacquie Petko, HR and Benefits Manager, Ext. 16
email: jacquie@mcnp.org

Marie Ritter, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 15
email: marie@mcnp.org

 

Church Planting
Darryl Bell, Interim Church Planters’ Resource Advisor
7465 Crossing Pl.
Lewis Center OH 43035
email: darryl098@gmail.com

 

Mailing Address:
Moravian Church Center
PO Box 1245
 Bethlehem, PA 18016-1245 
Physical Address:
Moravian Church Center
1021 Center St.
Bethlehem, PA 18018
 Phone: 610.867.7566
or 800.732.0591
 Fax: 610.866.9223 

churchcenterimage
View Larger Map

 

Moravian Daily Texts

12/14/2017

Thursday, December 14 — Psalm 143:1–6
Micah 6,7; Revelation 13:11–14:5

The Lord God called to the man, and said to him, “Where are you?” He said, “I heard the sound of you in the garden, and I was afraid, because I was naked.” Genesis 3:9–10

Paul wrote: And because you are children, God has sent the Spirit of his Son into our hearts, crying, “Abba! Father!” Galatians 4:6–7

God of the garden, you have placed us in your natural world. May we enjoy your creation and be good stewards of it. Call us as your beloved children and make us obedient to your will. Amen.

Buy the Book