Moravian Church in North America

In Essentials, Unity; In Nonessentials, Liberty; In All Things, Love.

Moravian Church in North America
North: Bethlehem, Pa.
South: Winston-Salem, N.C.

Contact Us

Provincial Staff

betsyspeaks1

The Northern Province is headquartered at the Moravian Church Center in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. In the Church Center are Provincial Elders’ Conference offices, finance, benefits/human resources, stewardship and Provincial Women’s Board.  The Church Center is also home to the Board of World Mission, Interprovincial Board of Communication and the Eastern District of the Northern Province.

Provincial Elders’ Conference
Elizabeth D. Miller, PEC President Ext. 19
email: betsy@mcnp.org

Gloria Reisinger, PEC Admin. Assistant Ext. 12
email: gloria@mcnp.org

 

Finance Office
Brenda Cahill, Controller, Ext. 11
email: brenda@mcnp.org

Tammy Curcio, Assistant to the Controller, Ext. 17
email: tammy@mcnp.org

 

Benefits Office

Jacquie Petko, HR and Benefits Manager, Ext. 16
email: jacquie@mcnp.org

Marie Ritter, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 15
email: marie@mcnp.org

 

Church Planting
Darryl Bell, Interim Church Planters’ Resource Advisor
7465 Crossing Pl.
Lewis Center OH 43035
email: darryl098@gmail.com

 

Mailing Address:
Moravian Church Center
PO Box 1245
 Bethlehem, PA 18016-1245 
Physical Address:
Moravian Church Center
1021 Center St.
Bethlehem, PA 18018
 Phone: 610.867.7566
or 800.732.0591
 Fax: 610.866.9223 

churchcenterimage
View Larger Map

 

Moravian Daily Texts

10/22/2017

Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost
Watchword for the Week — Sing to the Lord, bless his name; tell of his salvation from day to day. Psalm 96:2

Sunday, October 22 — Isaiah 45:1–7; Psalm 96:1–9,(10–13)
1 Thessalonians 1:1–10; Matthew 22:15–22

Now begin the work, and the Lord be with you. 
1 Chronicles 22:16

Simon answered, “Master, we have worked all night long but have caught nothing. Yet if you say so, I will let down the nets.” Luke 5:5

Loving Father, we put our trust and confidence in you knowing that you have our best interest at heart. We know that whatever we do and wherever we go, we can depend on you. With grateful hearts we will follow your commands. Bless us with your knowledge and power we pray. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Buy the Book