Western District Executive Board

The Western District Executive Board (WDEB) is comprised of both lay and ordained members and led by the district president. It has a supervisory responsibility for the congregations and clergy of the District, and is concerned with everything from conflict management to evangelism.

Current WDEB members include:

  • Rev. Bruce Nelson, Lake Mills, WI 
  • Cindy Fahney, DeForest, WI 
  • Courtney Bauder, Appleton, WI 
  • Nancy Chandler, Columbus, IN 
  • Rev. Dr. Amy Gohdes-Luhman, of St. Paul, MN 
  • Rev. Kerry Krauss, Sister Bay, WI 
  • Cheryl Lovlien,  Altura, MN 


Send all remittance to:
*Treasurer: Brenda Cahill
mail: 1021 Center St.
Bethlehem, PA 18018
email: [email protected]

* not a member of the board.