Western District Synod

Call for Synod Nominations

The Nominating Committee (Jason Andersen, Amy Keller, and Dina Sobek) for the 2020 Western District Synod is now receiving nominations for elections to our District boards, commissions, and agencies (District Executive Board, Christian Education Commission, Auburn Homes & Services, Marquardt Village, Mt. Morris Camp & Retreat Center, and Board of World Mission).

Please click here to read the invitation letter and position descriptions.

NOTE: This is a confidential process, so please do not contact the individuals directly. Simply forward their names on to the Nominating Committee and we will contact them.