Directors of the Board of World Mission

Our board of directors meets regularly to evaluate our ministries, establish priorities, and shape the trajectory of our future initiatives. Members of the board are elected at provincial and district synods or by the board itself, in the case of board-appointed members.

Southern Province

Rev. Dr. Neil Routh

Joe Jarvis

Rev. Dr. Dion Christopher

Mission Society of the Southern Province

Rev. Dr. Cynthia Campbell

Northern Province

Rev. David E. Bennett

Northern Province – Western District

Lisa Pampe

Taylor Wickert

Northern Province – Eastern District

Andrea Peart-DeFlaviis

Rev. Sue Koenig

Northern Province – Canadian District

Rev. Trina Holmberg

Alaska Province

Rev. Clifford Jimmie

Rev. Arthur Coolidge (mission representative, non-voting)

Unity of the Brethren, Texas

David Miller

Board Appointees

Thomas Baucom

Rev. Dan Miller

Jennifer Boles

Affiliated Membership

Rev. Dr. Jeremy Francis (Eastern West Indies Province, non-voting)

Rev. Charmane Daley (Jamaica, non-voting)